Easter Basket Drive – All Regions

Date/Time
Date(s) - 03/05/2018 - 03/23/2018
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Make Easter one to remember for children in need this year.

This Easter, our goal is to provide an Easter basket to every Olive Crest child… and you can help! Please drop off a pre-filled Easter basket (or baskets) at an Olive Crest location near you. We will be accepting baskets until March 23rd for children in the below categories:

  • Boy or girl, ages 0-6
  • Boy or girl, ages 7-12
  • Boy or girl, ages 13+

Please be sure to label each basket with the gender and age of the children who should receive them.

For a list of Easter basket themes and ideas, click here.

Basket Drop-off Locations

California

Orange County
2130 East Fourth Street, Suite 200
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Contact: Kyle Houlton | kyle-houlton@olivecrest.org | 714.543.5437

Los Angeles
17800 Woodruff Ave.
Bellflower, CA 90706
Contact: Nicholas King | nicholas-king@olivecrest.org | 562.977.6964 x1632

Inland Empire
555 Technology Ct.
Riverside, CA 92507
Contact: Shelley Ryan | shelley-ryan@olivecrest.org | 951.300.9830

Desert Communities
42-580 Caroline Court, Unit A
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Contact: Angela Allen | angela-allen@olivecrest.org | 760.848.4124

Pacific Northwest

Bellevue
2500 116th Ave. NE, Ste. 1
Bellevue, WA 98004
Contact: Joy Lanier | joy-lanier@olivecrest.org | 425.462.1612 x3024

Tacoma
1216 Center St.
Tacoma, WA 98409
Contact: Sam Cook | sam-cook@olivecrest.org | 253.572.7888 x3339

Silverdale
10125 Frontier Place NW
Silverdale, WA 98383
Contact: Rebecca Lott | rebecca-lott@olivecrest.org | 360.328.1650 x3504

Nevada

Las Vegas
4285 North Rancho Drive, Suite 160
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Contact: Angie Berdan | angela-berdan@olivecrest.org | 702.835.1907